نادي شيبس الصحي

يوفر نادي وسبا شيبس الصحي الفخم للنزلاء، الاسترخاء والهدوء دون مغادرة الفندق. لدينا معالجين مدربين تدريبا عاليا على استخدام أفضل منتجات التجميل الفاخرة لتنعموا بالاسترخاء والهدوء. وتتنوع تلك العلاجات من العلاج المريح إلى تسهيلات الجيم الحديثة إلى علاجات السبا الحصرية. يذكر أن الكثير من العلاجات تتوفر تحت سقف واحد.


  • حوض سباحة داخلي
  • نادي رياضي
  • غرفة ساونا وغرفة بخار
  • سبا

يحظى المسبح الداخلي بإعجاب وثقة النزلاء الباحثين عن الاسترخاء واللياقة البدنية في محيط فاخر ويضم المسبح ركن خاص بالأطفال في مكان واحد، وهي تجربة رائعة ومريحة مع ضوء الشمس اللطيف، مما يشجعك على البقاء لفترة أطول قليلا في المسبح والذي يمكن التحكم في درجة حرارته.

تعتبر السباحة وسيلة رائعة للاسترخاء حيث أن المسبح الداخلي يعد مكاناً مثالياً للنزلاء للقيام بذلك.

أوقات العمل:
مفتوح يوميا من الساعة 07:00 ص حتى 10:00 م

لمزيد من المعلومات
اتصل بالرقم 1111 6703 971 +
[email protected]

لنزلائنا الحريصين على مستوى لياقتهم البدنية ونشاطهم البدني، لماذا لا تجربون التمارين المنتظمة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية والمجهزة تجهيزا كاملا؟ لدينا مجموعة من الأجهزة الرياضية العصرية في أجواء مكيفة مع إطلالة رائعة على الشاطئ والحديقة الجميلة.

أوقات العمل:
مفتوح يوميا من الساعة 07:00 ص حتى 10:00 م

لمزيد من المعلومات
اتصل بالرقم 1111 6703 971 +
[email protected]

تعرف الفنادق الفاخرة باللمسات الإضافية التي تجعل إقامة النزيل خاصة جداً، ويتجلى ذلك في الساونا وغرفة البخار الرائعتين. قم باستنشاق الهواء العطر، واشعر بتجدد بشرتك وتتخلص من شعور التوتر في أجواء هادئة. يعتبر الجو في مدينة عجمان دافئاً، لذا ما عليك سوى الانغماس في الساونا بأجوائها الرائعة وتصميميها المبتكر.

أوقات العمل:
مفتوح يوميا من الساعة 07:00 ص حتى 10:00 م

لمزيد من المعلومات
اتصل بالرقم 1111 6703 971 +
[email protected]

يستطيع النزلاء الاسترخاء وتجديد نشاطهم في كل من "ذا إكسبيريسن" و "إليجانس" سبا، النادي الصحي الفخم دون مغادرة مباني الفندق. لدينا المعالجين المدربين تدريبا عاليا استخدام أفضل في منتجات التجميل الفاخرة وعش أسعد اللحظات مع أكثر العلاجات الاسترخاء. ستشعر بالراحة والاسترخاء والتخلص من الأرق بمجرد الاستلقاء للخلف لتعيش بعدها بالأناقة في كل ما يحيط بك.

يمكنك إعادة اكتشاف نفسك في هذا الجو الهادئ مع اختيارك من قائمة علاجات المنتجع الصحي مثل إعادة تنشيط الوجه أو التدليك المريح لتعيش جمال السحر الشرقي.

أوقات العمل:
مفتوح يوميا من الساعة 07:00 ص حتى 10:00 م

لمزيد من المعلومات
اتصل بالرقم 1111 6703 971 +
[email protected]

Shapes Health Club

Whether you want to work up a sweat in our gym or enjoy a relaxing swim in our pool after a busy day at work, you can enjoy our health club facilities as and when you wish. At Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman guests are sure to stay fit, healthy and relaxed during their stay. The health club features a fully-equipped gymnasium, an indoor swimming pool, Spa, sauna and steam bath.


  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Shapes Health Club
  • Sauna & Steam Bath
  • The Experience Spa
  • The Elegance Spa

Our indoor swimming pool is always popular with guests looking to keep fit or relax in luxurious surroundings. Featuring a Kids pool in one corner, it is a peaceful and relaxing experience with pleasant sun light encouraging you to linger a little longer in the pleasant temperature controlled pool area.

Swimming is a great way to unwind and our indoor pool invites guests to do just that.

Timings:
Open daily from 08:00 AM to 11:00 PM

For more information
Please call: + 971 6 742 9999
sales@ramadabeachajman.com

Stay fit and healthy even when you are away from home at Shapes Health Club in Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman. We have a range of machines and other equipment in our state-of-the-art, air-conditioned facilities with stunning views across the spectacular beach.

Experience the ultimate relaxation by enjoying our Sauna & Steam bath for the perfect cleansing experience during your stay with The experience Spa in Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman.

The Experience Spa is a haven of peace and tranquility, offering the promise of pure relaxation, allowing your mind, body and soul to reach the perfect state of harmony and balance. Our diverse collection of treatments combines tradition with sophistication, offering total indulgence you are guided through a journey of healing, relaxation, beauty, inner peace and total wellness. The Experience spa caters to each and every aspect of ones being offering multiple therapies from ancient Indian Ayurvedic treatments to Thai, Chinese and Balinese programs, Moroccan traditions infused with European classic techniques.

The Elegance Spa at our private beach is an ocean of calm and peace where you can enjoy the balance between inner and outer beauty that nurture your body,calm your mind, and inspire your soul which leads to you to enter a paradise.

At The Elegance Spa we have created a space of healing, touch and aroma, to promote within you a deep sense of calm, joy and serenity

Timings:
10:00 AM to 00:00 AM